Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of crucified with Christ

crucified with Christ

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by crucified with Christ
"I got great customer service from Cat, she quickly quoted us a great price for 2 vehicles with full coverage. We hope to remain with State Farm as long as we are driving. And may God bless them!"
Profile photo of Louise Benvenue

Louise Benvenue

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Benvenue
"Great service. Competitive rates. Super responsive staff."
Profile photo of Jessie Chambers

Jessie Chambers

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Chambers
"Gregory Rossi was fantastic! I felt no pressure (even though I called 10 minutes before closing) A great employee to have, made me want to insure with State Farm even more!"
Profile photo of Mike Enomoto

Mike Enomoto

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Enomoto
"We’ve worked with Bryan, Cat and team for multiple years. They’ve always been responsive and highly consultative, providing comparable and informed feedback on their services. I highly recommend working with their office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Theresa Vu

Theresa Vu

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Vu
"Bryan was very thorough and thoughtful with walking me through the various options I could consider re: home insurance. As a first time buyer, I appreciated that he could provide recommendations in an objective way, and could argue pros/cons of each and gave me plenty of space to ask questions. I felt informed and at ease, and after getting quotes from several other places, it was an easy decision to go with Bryan and State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tim Garlick

Tim Garlick

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Garlick
"Had a great experience with Ken on Bryan's team, the follow up and level of service far exceeded expectations. TG"
Profile photo of Mike Mallernee

Mike Mallernee

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mallernee
"I had an excellent experience with Bryan. He answered all my questions and was timely with updates on my new policy. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Ariel Bott

Ariel Bott

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Bott
"I love Bryan’s office! I have my auto policy here and recently just got renters insurance with Ken — Ken was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and every time I need help I always get a great person on the other end of the line. Won’t be moving or switching offices any time soon!"
Profile photo of Anthony Foster

Anthony Foster

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Foster
"Thank you Ken for making the process in getting homeowners insurance so easy and quick. I highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Daniel Tiraschi

Daniel Tiraschi

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Tiraschi
"Ken has been great setting up our new insurance coverage, reviewing options, and answering all my questions. Easy to reach and very responsive."
Profile photo of Claus Meisel

Claus Meisel

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claus Meisel
"Great Agent, really fast in responding and pleasure to work with. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Karen Chooljian

Karen Chooljian

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Chooljian
"Bryan and Ken are so easy to work with and so helpful (and thoughtful!). We are new to the area and, unlike some other insurance agents, they made us feel like neighbors instead of monetary opportunities. We immediately chose them as our agents. Thank you for your help, Bryan and Ken!"
Profile photo of Emerson Torres

Emerson Torres

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emerson Torres
"If you're looking to get Greta Insurance my guy Ken will get your right fast & easy over @state farm insurance GIVE HIM A CALL 🙌"
Profile photo of ROMEX RUNNAH

ROMEX RUNNAH

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ROMEX RUNNAH
"This review is for Kenneth Hallman. When doing business, you want to work with someone who is professional and personable. What mattered to me, mattered to Kenneth. I certainly advise everyone to do business with Kenneth!"
Profile photo of Douglas Kay

Douglas Kay

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Kay
"Ken was so kind to provide me with quotations of multiple options on a short notice prior to escrow close of my new home and guided me to select an optimal one for my current situation."
Profile photo of ELAINE MARIE PERALTA

ELAINE MARIE PERALTA

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ELAINE MARIE PERALTA
"Ken was a great help with my insurance! Very knowledgeable, attentive, and dedicated to answering all the questions I had about auto insurance. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Amy Dornbusch

Amy Dornbusch

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Dornbusch
"Wonderful experience working with Bryan. He was prompt, and looked for every possible way to reduce our premiums. Very happy!"
Profile photo of Bianca Ruiz

Bianca Ruiz

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Ruiz
"Thank you Bryan Silveira for helping me with my renters insurance made it so easy super helpful very nice over the phone!"
Profile photo of Jo Cusi

Jo Cusi

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Cusi
"This review is for Ken Hallman. When doing business with someone, you would want to do business with someone trustworthy and will look out for your best interest. I have known Ken for about a year now and I have confidence that he is that someone you can do business with."
Profile photo of Susanne R

Susanne R

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susanne R
"Bryan provided excellent and immediate service! I would highly recommend for any insurance need."
Profile photo of karina hallman

karina hallman

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by karina hallman
"Ken was very helpful when we spoke on the phone, highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Dulay

Bonnie Dulay

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Dulay
"Ken was great! I appreciate how well he took care of my family and I.Such a thorough&friendly individual. I’ll be sending everyone I know to Ken."
Profile photo of Garry

Garry

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Garry
"Ken has been very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of celia Balboa

celia Balboa

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by celia Balboa
"Ken was very friendly and kind when we spoke on the phone. He did a great job with my insurance quote"
Profile photo of Monica Grace Culannay

Monica Grace Culannay

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Grace Culannay
"Ken helped me a lot with my car insurance quote, I appreciated the time he spent explaining my options and the opportunities for discounts with StateFarm. Thank you Ken."