Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Silveira

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bryan Silveira

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Mallernee

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience with Bryan. He answered all my questions and was timely with updates on my new policy. I highly recommend him!"

Ariel Bott

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Bryan’s office! I have my auto policy here and recently just got renters insurance with Ken — Ken was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and every time I need help I always get a great person on the other end of the line. Won’t be moving or switching offices any time soon!"

Anthony Foster

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ken for making the process in getting homeowners insurance so easy and quick. I highly recommend this State Farm office."

Daniel Tiraschi

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken has been great setting up our new insurance coverage, reviewing options, and answering all my questions. Easy to reach and very responsive."

Claus Meisel

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent, really fast in responding and pleasure to work with. Highly recommended"

Karen Chooljian

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan and Ken are so easy to work with and so helpful (and thoughtful!). We are new to the area and, unlike some other insurance agents, they made us feel like neighbors instead of monetary opportunities. We immediately chose them as our agents. Thank you for your help, Bryan and Ken!"

Emerson Torres

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking to get Greta Insurance my guy Ken will get your right fast & easy over @state farm insurance GIVE HIM A CALL 🙌"

T G

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Ken on Bryan's team, the follow up and level of service far exceeded expectations. Tim G."

ROMEX RUNNAH

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is for Kenneth Hallman. When doing business, you want to work with someone who is professional and personable. What mattered to me, mattered to Kenneth. I certainly advise everyone to do business with Kenneth!"