Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Silveira

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bryan Silveira

5 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ROMEX RUNNAH

ROMEX RUNNAH

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is for Kenneth Hallman. When doing business, you want to work with someone who is professional and personable. What mattered to me, mattered to Kenneth. I certainly advise everyone to do business with Kenneth!"
Profile photo of Douglas Kay

Douglas Kay

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken was so kind to provide me with quotations of multiple options on a short notice prior to escrow close of my new home and guided me to select an optimal one for my current situation."
Profile photo of ELAINE MARIE PERALTA

ELAINE MARIE PERALTA

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken was a great help with my insurance! Very knowledgeable, attentive, and dedicated to answering all the questions I had about auto insurance. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Amy Dornbusch

Amy Dornbusch

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience working with Bryan. He was prompt, and looked for every possible way to reduce our premiums. Very happy!"
Profile photo of Bianca Ruiz

Bianca Ruiz

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Bryan Silveira for helping me with my renters insurance made it so easy super helpful very nice over the phone!"
Profile photo of Jo Cusi

Jo Cusi

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susanne R

Susanne R

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan provided excellent and immediate service! I would highly recommend for any insurance need."
Profile photo of Timothy Jacobs

Timothy Jacobs

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m thankful Ken was there to help me on my Homeowners insurance. He helped me choose the right coverage at a great price. Thanks again Ken."
Profile photo of Alex Nunez

Alex Nunez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ken for all your help over the weekend. I will recommend you to my family."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Lopez

Guadalupe Lopez

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan and Ken did an amazing job on my auto and renters quote. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Juan Diaz

Juan Diaz

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ken for all your help! I enjoyed our conversation about renters insurance."
Profile photo of karina hallman

karina hallman

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken was very helpful when we spoke on the phone, highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Ethan Anderson

Ethan Anderson

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very professional and friendly. Talked with Ken the other day and he was super friendly and helped my wife and I with our renters quote. Thank you Ken."
Profile photo of Bonnie Dulay

Bonnie Dulay

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken was great! I appreciate how well he took care of my family and I.Such a thorough&friendly individual. I’ll be sending everyone I know to Ken."
Profile photo of Garry

Garry

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken has been very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of celia Balboa

celia Balboa

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken was very friendly and kind when we spoke on the phone. He did a great job with my insurance quote"
Profile photo of Monica Grace Culannay

Monica Grace Culannay

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken helped me a lot with my car insurance quote, I appreciated the time he spent explaining my options and the opportunities for discounts with StateFarm. Thank you Ken."
Profile photo of Maria Victoria Peralta

Maria Victoria Peralta

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenneth Hallman, was very helpful and friendly when I was asking about renters insurance. I really appreciate all the help and information that he shared with me."
Profile photo of Kenneth Hallman

Kenneth Hallman

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Bryan has been an amazing experience. I enjoyed learning about insurance to help my decision in choosing StateFarm as my main insurer. I highly recommend Bryan."
Profile photo of Paul Chasin

Paul Chasin

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication and did the paperwork for a new auto policy quickly and sent me all the appropriate information on e mail. I have my home insurance with them too and very pleased with all the staff and Bryan"
Profile photo of Frankie Zaman

Frankie Zaman

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan was so helpful and efficient at getting my insurance set. I appreciated his friendliness and quick response to what I needed."
Profile photo of Kelly Cannon

Kelly Cannon

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan was quite responsive and helpful when a difficult problem cropped up with our homeowners insurance. He helped me understand the situation, discussed in detail the various alternatives, and moved quickly to put a solution in place. I highly recommend Bryan."
Profile photo of Diane Carter

Diane Carter

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of emma jackson

emma jackson

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lee Anne Pietrus

Lee Anne Pietrus

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Debra is fabulous!! She walked me through the entire process for all my insurance needs and questions. She certainly has a passion for what she does!!"