Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Silveira

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bryan Silveira

5 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Foster

Anthony Foster

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ken for making the process in getting homeowners insurance so easy and quick. I highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Daniel Tiraschi

Daniel Tiraschi

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken has been great setting up our new insurance coverage, reviewing options, and answering all my questions. Easy to reach and very responsive."
Profile photo of Claus Meisel

Claus Meisel

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent, really fast in responding and pleasure to work with. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Karen Chooljian

Karen Chooljian

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan and Ken are so easy to work with and so helpful (and thoughtful!). We are new to the area and, unlike some other insurance agents, they made us feel like neighbors instead of monetary opportunities. We immediately chose them as our agents. Thank you for your help, Bryan and Ken!"
Profile photo of Emerson Torres

Emerson Torres

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking to get Greta Insurance my guy Ken will get your right fast & easy over @state farm insurance GIVE HIM A CALL 🙌"
Profile photo of T G

T G

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Ken on Bryan's team, the follow up and level of service far exceeded expectations. Tim G."
Profile photo of ROMEX RUNNAH

ROMEX RUNNAH

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is for Kenneth Hallman. When doing business, you want to work with someone who is professional and personable. What mattered to me, mattered to Kenneth. I certainly advise everyone to do business with Kenneth!"
Profile photo of Douglas Kay

Douglas Kay

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken was so kind to provide me with quotations of multiple options on a short notice prior to escrow close of my new home and guided me to select an optimal one for my current situation."
Profile photo of ELAINE MARIE PERALTA

ELAINE MARIE PERALTA

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken was a great help with my insurance! Very knowledgeable, attentive, and dedicated to answering all the questions I had about auto insurance. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Amy Dornbusch

Amy Dornbusch

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience working with Bryan. He was prompt, and looked for every possible way to reduce our premiums. Very happy!"
Profile photo of Bianca Ruiz

Bianca Ruiz

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Bryan Silveira for helping me with my renters insurance made it so easy super helpful very nice over the phone!"
Profile photo of Jo Cusi

Jo Cusi

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is for Ken Hallman. When doing business with someone, you would want to do business with someone trustworthy and will look out for your best interest. I have known Ken for about a year now and I have confidence that he is that someone you can do business with."
Profile photo of Susanne R

Susanne R

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan provided excellent and immediate service! I would highly recommend for any insurance need."
Profile photo of Timothy Jacobs

Timothy Jacobs

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m thankful Ken was there to help me on my Homeowners insurance. He helped me choose the right coverage at a great price. Thanks again Ken."
Profile photo of Alex Nunez

Alex Nunez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ken for all your help over the weekend. I will recommend you to my family."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Lopez

Guadalupe Lopez

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan and Ken did an amazing job on my auto and renters quote. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Juan Diaz

Juan Diaz

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ken for all your help! I enjoyed our conversation about renters insurance."
Profile photo of karina hallman

karina hallman

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken was very helpful when we spoke on the phone, highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Ethan Anderson

Ethan Anderson

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very professional and friendly. Talked with Ken the other day and he was super friendly and helped my wife and I with our renters quote. Thank you Ken."
Profile photo of Bonnie Dulay

Bonnie Dulay

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken was great! I appreciate how well he took care of my family and I.Such a thorough&friendly individual. I’ll be sending everyone I know to Ken."
Profile photo of Garry

Garry

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken has been very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of celia Balboa

celia Balboa

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken was very friendly and kind when we spoke on the phone. He did a great job with my insurance quote"
Profile photo of Monica Grace Culannay

Monica Grace Culannay

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken helped me a lot with my car insurance quote, I appreciated the time he spent explaining my options and the opportunities for discounts with StateFarm. Thank you Ken."
Profile photo of Maria Victoria Peralta

Maria Victoria Peralta

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenneth Hallman, was very helpful and friendly when I was asking about renters insurance. I really appreciate all the help and information that he shared with me."
Profile photo of Kenneth Hallman

Kenneth Hallman

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Bryan has been an amazing experience. I enjoyed learning about insurance to help my decision in choosing StateFarm as my main insurer. I highly recommend Bryan."