Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Silveira

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bryan Silveira

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

T G

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Ken on Bryan's team, the follow up and level of service far exceeded expectations. TG"

Mike Mallernee

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience with Bryan. He answered all my questions and was timely with updates on my new policy. I highly recommend him!"

Ariel Bott

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Bryan’s office! I have my auto policy here and recently just got renters insurance with Ken — Ken was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and every time I need help I always get a great person on the other end of the line. Won’t be moving or switching offices any time soon!"

Anthony Foster

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ken for making the process in getting homeowners insurance so easy and quick. I highly recommend this State Farm office."

Daniel Tiraschi

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken has been great setting up our new insurance coverage, reviewing options, and answering all my questions. Easy to reach and very responsive."

Claus Meisel

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent, really fast in responding and pleasure to work with. Highly recommended"

Karen Chooljian

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan and Ken are so easy to work with and so helpful (and thoughtful!). We are new to the area and, unlike some other insurance agents, they made us feel like neighbors instead of monetary opportunities. We immediately chose them as our agents. Thank you for your help, Bryan and Ken!"

Emerson Torres

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking to get Greta Insurance my guy Ken will get your right fast & easy over @state farm insurance GIVE HIM A CALL 🙌"

ROMEX RUNNAH

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is for Kenneth Hallman. When doing business, you want to work with someone who is professional and personable. What mattered to me, mattered to Kenneth. I certainly advise everyone to do business with Kenneth!"

Douglas Kay

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken was so kind to provide me with quotations of multiple options on a short notice prior to escrow close of my new home and guided me to select an optimal one for my current situation."

ELAINE MARIE PERALTA

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken was a great help with my insurance! Very knowledgeable, attentive, and dedicated to answering all the questions I had about auto insurance. I highly recommend him!"

Amy Dornbusch

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience working with Bryan. He was prompt, and looked for every possible way to reduce our premiums. Very happy!"

Bianca Ruiz

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Bryan Silveira for helping me with my renters insurance made it so easy super helpful very nice over the phone!"

Jo Cusi

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is for Ken Hallman. When doing business with someone, you would want to do business with someone trustworthy and will look out for your best interest. I have known Ken for about a year now and I have confidence that he is that someone you can do business with."

Susanne R

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan provided excellent and immediate service! I would highly recommend for any insurance need."

Timothy Jacobs

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m thankful Ken was there to help me on my Homeowners insurance. He helped me choose the right coverage at a great price. Thanks again Ken."

Alex Nunez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ken for all your help over the weekend. I will recommend you to my family."

Guadalupe Lopez

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan and Ken did an amazing job on my auto and renters quote. I highly recommend this office."

Juan Diaz

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ken for all your help! I enjoyed our conversation about renters insurance."

karina hallman

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken was very helpful when we spoke on the phone, highly recommend him!"

Ethan Anderson

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very professional and friendly. Talked with Ken the other day and he was super friendly and helped my wife and I with our renters quote. Thank you Ken."

Bonnie Dulay

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken was great! I appreciate how well he took care of my family and I.Such a thorough&friendly individual. I’ll be sending everyone I know to Ken."

Garry

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken has been very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of celia Balboa

celia Balboa

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken was very friendly and kind when we spoke on the phone. He did a great job with my insurance quote"

Monica Grace Culannay

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken helped me a lot with my car insurance quote, I appreciated the time he spent explaining my options and the opportunities for discounts with StateFarm. Thank you Ken."